Our Front Tables - click here to see more

Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow: A novel Cover Image
In Her Boots Cover Image
Fellowship Point: A Novel Cover Image
The Pallbearers Club: A Novel Cover Image
Acts of Violet Cover Image
France: An Adventure History Cover Image

Last Week on Our Front Tables - click here to see more

A Life in Light: Meditations on Impermanence Cover Image
The Angel of Rome: And Other Stories Cover Image
Our Crooked Hearts: A Novel Cover Image
Hatchet Island: A Novel (Mike Bowditch Mysteries #13) Cover Image
State of Terror: A Novel Cover Image
The Surprise Cover Image

Pre-order Today! - click here to see more

A Prayer for the Crown-Shy: A Monk and Robot Book (Monk & Robot #2) Cover Image
The Boy Who Loved Maps Cover Image
Helltown: The Untold Story of a Serial Killer on Cape Cod Cover Image
The It Girl Cover Image
The Wedding Plot: A Mercy Carr Mystery Cover Image
The Daughter of Doctor Moreau Cover Image

From the Gibson's TikTok - click here to see more

Noodle and the No Bones Day Cover Image
The Dabbler's Guide to Witchcraft: Seeking an Intentional Magical Path Cover Image
Staff Pick Badge
Her Majesty's Royal Coven: A Novel Cover Image
Ledge: The Glacian Trilogy, Book I Cover Image
Who Was Blackbeard? (Who Was?) Cover Image
Tell No Tales: Pirates of the Southern Seas Cover Image

New this week!
click here to see more

Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow: A novel Cover Image
In Her Boots Cover Image
Fellowship Point: A Novel Cover Image
The Pallbearers Club: A Novel Cover Image
Acts of Violet Cover Image
France: An Adventure History Cover Image

New Last Week
click here to see more

A Life in Light: Meditations on Impermanence Cover Image
The Angel of Rome: And Other Stories Cover Image
Our Crooked Hearts: A Novel Cover Image
Hatchet Island: A Novel (Mike Bowditch Mysteries #13) Cover Image
State of Terror: A Novel Cover Image
The Surprise Cover Image

Preorder Today!
click here to see more

A Prayer for the Crown-Shy: A Monk and Robot Book (Monk & Robot #2) Cover Image
The Boy Who Loved Maps Cover Image
Helltown: The Untold Story of a Serial Killer on Cape Cod Cover Image
The It Girl Cover Image
The Wedding Plot: A Mercy Carr Mystery Cover Image
The Daughter of Doctor Moreau Cover Image

Click here to see more curated book lists
- we have one for every reader! -

Upcoming Events

Wed, 07/06/2022 - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 6:30pm

Three Upcoming Events

Wed, 07/06/2022 - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 6:30pm

Signed books available!

Gibson's Bookstore has been collecting signed books from authors, and they're available for you to purchase!

Signed books do not cost more than an unsigned book. Supplies are limited. Ask for the signed version in your order notes! 

Wish You Were Here: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781984818416
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ballantine Books - November 30th, 2021

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Small Great Things and The Book of Two Ways comes “a powerfully evocative story of resilience and the triumph of the human spirit” (Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Daisy Jones & The Six)


When Ghosts Come Home: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062312662
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow - September 21st, 2021

Winner of the SIBA Southern Book Prize for Fiction

“I loved it and devoured it with fury, straight to its blazing end.” —Lily King, author of Writers & Lovers


Untamed Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781984801258
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: The Dial Press - March 10th, 2020

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OVER TWO MILLION COPIES SOLD! “Packed with incredible insight about what it means to be a woman today.”—Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club Pick)


Staff Pick Badge
The Anthropocene Reviewed (Signed Edition): Essays on a Human-Centered Planet Cover Image
$28.00
OUT OF PRINT: Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780525555216
Published: Dutton - May 18th, 2021

Goodreads Choice winner for Nonfiction 2021 and instant #1 bestseller! A deeply moving collection of personal essays from John Green, the author of The Fault in Our Stars and Turtles All the Way Down.

“The perfect book for right now.” –People


Sooley: A Novel Cover Image
$28.95
ISBN: 9780385547680
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Doubleday - April 27th, 2021

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER John Grisham takes you to a different kind of court in his first basketball novel. Samuel “Sooley” Sooleymon is a raw, young talent with big hoop dreams—and even bigger challenges off the court.


The Brides of Maracoor: A Novel (Another Day #1) Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780063093966
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow - October 12th, 2021

The first in a three-book series spun off the iconic Wicked Years from multimillion-copy bestselling author Gregory Maguire, featuring Elphaba’s granddaughter, the green-skinned Rain.


Apples Never Fall Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250220257
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Henry Holt and Co. - September 14th, 2021

#1 New York Times Bestseller

From Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers, comes Apples Never Fall, a novel that looks at marriage, siblings, and how the people we love the most can hurt us the deepest.


My Body Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781250817860
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Metropolitan Books - November 9th, 2021

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER


Dustborn Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358244431
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Clarion Books - April 20th, 2021

Delta of Dead River sets out to rescue her family from a ruthless dictator rising to power in the Wastes and discovers a secret that will reshape her world in this postapocalyptic Western mashup for fans of Mad Max and Gunslinger Girl.

Delta of Dead River has always been told to hide her back, where a map is branded on her skin to


Any Way the Wind Blows (Simon Snow Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250254337
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Wednesday Books - July 6th, 2021

New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell's epic fantasy, the Simon Snow trilogy, concludes with Any Way the Wind Blows.


The Color of Dragons Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062915665
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - October 19th, 2021

Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.

Magic needs a spark.


Subscribe to Gibson's Bookstore RSS