Our Front Tables - click here to see more

Violeta [English Edition]: A Novel Cover Image
South to America: A Journey Below the Mason-Dixon to Understand the Soul of a Nation Cover Image
Notes on an Execution: A Novel Cover Image
Goliath: A Novel Cover Image
Just Help!: How to Build a Better World Cover Image
Devil House: A Novel Cover Image

Last Week on Our Front Tables - click here to see more

The Betrayal of Anne Frank: A Cold Case Investigation Cover Image
How High We Go in the Dark: A Novel Cover Image
Joan Is Okay: A Novel Cover Image
Staff Pick Badge
One Step Too Far: A Novel (A Frankie Elkin Novel #2) Cover Image
Nom Nom Paleo: Let's Go! Cover Image
Electric Idol (Dark Olympus) Cover Image

Pre-order Today! - click here to see more

Staff Pick Badge
Fire Becomes Her Cover Image
The Books of Jacob: A Novel Cover Image
Count Your Lucky Stars: A Novel Cover Image
Cherish Farrah: A Novel Cover Image
House of Sky and Breath (Crescent City) Cover Image
I Am Today Cover Image

From the Gibson's TikTok - click here to see more

Book of Night Cover Image
The Sentence Cover Image
The Hunger Games (Hunger Games, Book One) Cover Image
Little Women (Vintage Classics) Cover Image
Thin Girls: A Novel Cover Image
Practical Magic: 25th Anniversary Edition (The Practical Magic Series #1) Cover Image

New this week!
click here to see more

Violeta [English Edition]: A Novel Cover Image
South to America: A Journey Below the Mason-Dixon to Understand the Soul of a Nation Cover Image
Notes on an Execution: A Novel Cover Image
Goliath: A Novel Cover Image
Just Help!: How to Build a Better World Cover Image
Devil House: A Novel Cover Image

New Last Week
click here to see more

The Betrayal of Anne Frank: A Cold Case Investigation Cover Image
How High We Go in the Dark: A Novel Cover Image
Joan Is Okay: A Novel Cover Image
Staff Pick Badge
One Step Too Far: A Novel (A Frankie Elkin Novel #2) Cover Image
Nom Nom Paleo: Let's Go! Cover Image
Electric Idol (Dark Olympus) Cover Image

Preorder Today!
click here to see more

Staff Pick Badge
Fire Becomes Her Cover Image
The Books of Jacob: A Novel Cover Image
Count Your Lucky Stars: A Novel Cover Image
Cherish Farrah: A Novel Cover Image
House of Sky and Breath (Crescent City) Cover Image
I Am Today Cover Image

Click here to see more curated book lists
- we have one for every reader! -

Upcoming Events

Three Upcoming Events

Signed books available!

Gibson's Bookstore has been collecting signed books from authors, and they're available for you to purchase!

Signed books do not cost more than an unsigned book. Supplies are limited. Ask for the signed version in your order notes! 

Wish You Were Here: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781984818416
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - November 30th, 2021

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Small Great Things and The Book of Two Ways comes “a powerfully evocative story of resilience and the triumph of the human spirit” (Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Malibu Rising)


When Ghosts Come Home: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062312662
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow - September 21st, 2021

I loved it and devoured it with fury, straight to its blazing end.” —Lily King, author of Writers & Lovers

The eagerly awaited novel from the New York Times bestselling author of A Land More Kind Than Home, a tender and haunting story of a father and daughter, crime and forgiveness, race and memory


Untamed Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781984801258
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: The Dial Press - March 10th, 2020

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Over two million copies sold! “Packed with incredible insight about what it means to be a woman today.”—Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club Pick)


The Anthropocene Reviewed (Signed Edition): Essays on a Human-Centered Planet Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780525555216
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dutton - May 18th, 2021

Goodreads Choice winner for Nonfiction 2021 and instant #1 bestseller! A deeply moving collection of personal essays from John Green, the author of The Fault in Our Stars and Turtles All the Way Down.

“The perfect book for right now.” –People


Sooley: A Novel Cover Image
$28.95
ISBN: 9780385547680
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Doubleday - April 27th, 2021

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER John Grisham takes you to a different kind of court in his first basketball novel. Samuel “Sooley” Sooleymon is a raw, young talent with big hoop dreams—and even bigger challenges off the court.


The Brides of Maracoor: A Novel (Another Day #1) Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780063093966
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow - October 12th, 2021

The first in a three-book series spun off the iconic Wicked Years from multimillion-copy bestselling author Gregory Maguire, featuring Elphaba’s granddaughter, the green-skinned Rain.


Apples Never Fall Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250220257
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Henry Holt and Co. - September 14th, 2021

#1 New York Times Bestseller

From Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers, comes Apples Never Fall, a novel that looks at marriage, siblings, and how the people we love the most can hurt us the deepest.


My Body Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781250817860
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Metropolitan Books - November 9th, 2021

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER


Dustborn Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358244431
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Clarion Books - April 20th, 2021

Delta of Dead River sets out to rescue her family from a ruthless dictator rising to power in the Wastes and discovers a secret that will reshape her world in this postapocalyptic Western mashup for fans of Mad Max and Gunslinger Girl.

Delta of Dead River has always been told to hide her back, where a map is branded on her skin to


Any Way the Wind Blows (Simon Snow Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250254337
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Wednesday Books - July 6th, 2021

New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell's epic fantasy, the Simon Snow trilogy, concludes with Any Way the Wind Blows.


The Color of Dragons Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062915665
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - October 19th, 2021

Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.

Magic needs a spark.


Subscribe to Gibson's Bookstore RSS