Explosive Eighteen (Paperback)

Explosive Eighteen Cover Image
Special Order


With the arrival of "Explosive Eighteen," readers won't have to wait very long to find out what happens next in Evanovich's popular Stephanie Plum adventure series.

About the Author

Janet Evanovich is the #1 "New York Times "bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels; the Lizzy and Diesel series, "Wicked Appetite" and "Wicked Business; "twelve romance novels; the Alexandra Barnaby novels and graphic novels; and" How I Write: Secrets of a Bestselling Author."
Product Details
ISBN: 9780755388554
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publication Date: May 1st, 2012