R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis, The Color of Dragons

cover art for The Color of Dragons by R A Salvatore and Erika LewisIt's a book launch event for The Color of Dragons! Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina. Join Gibson's Bookstore for a fabulous author duo to hear them talk about writing their book together, and answer your questions.

This is a ticketed event with limited occupancy, after-hours in the bookstore. Masks are required by all attendees. Tickets are $5, which will convert to a $5 Gibson's Bookstore coupon at the event, or $17.99 (comes with a copy of The Color of Dragons and does not convert to a coupon). We are limiting the audience to 50 people.

Ticket link: www.eventbrite.com/e/177245936367

Can't make this event but want a signed copy? Sure! Place your preorders, and include any personalization requests in your order comments.

Sign up for the events-specific email newsletter from Gibson's Bookstore! Separate from our main store newsletter, this newsletter sends you notices when we book events, and what our upcoming events are! We promise not to sell your email address. https://signup.e2ma.net/signup/1947324/1359315/

Event date: 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:30pm
Event address: 
45 South Main St
Concord, NH 03301
The Color of Dragons Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062915665
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - October 19th, 2021

Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.

Magic needs a spark.


Categories: