Paula Munier, The Hiding Place, with Hank Phillippi Ryan

Tuesday, March 30th, 2021, 7pm Eastern. Online only via Zoom. Registration required: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/136968641895

Did you miss this event? Not to worry, we recorded it! You can watch it on the Gibson's Bookstore Youtube channel: https://youtu.be/DQlJ241mR2M

Paula Munier returns to Gibson's Bookstore virtually to present the third in her Mercy Carr Mystery series, The Hiding Place! She is joined in conversation by Hank Phillippi Ryan as they discuss mystery writing, murder, and dogs.

Some people take their secrets with them to the grave. Others leave them behind on their deathbeds, riddles for the survivors to solve.

Mercy and Elvis are back in The Hiding Place, the most enthralling entry yet in USA Today bestselling Paula Munier's award-winning Mercy Carr mystery series. When the man who killed her grandfather breaks out of prison and comes after her grandmother, Mercy must unearth the long-buried scandals that threaten to tear her family apart. And she may have to do it without her beloved canine partner Elvis, if his former handler has his way….

Event date: 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
45 South Main St
Concord, NH 03301
The Hiding Place: A Mercy Carr Mystery Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250153074
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Minotaur Books - March 30th, 2021

Mercy and Elvis are back in The Hiding Place, the most enthralling entry yet in USA Today bestselling Paula Munier's award-winning Mercy Carr mystery series. When the man who killed her grandfather breaks out of prison and comes after her grandmother, Mercy must unearth the long-buried scandals that threaten to tear her family apart.


Blind Search: A Mercy Carr Mystery Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250153050
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - November 5th, 2019

Former Army MP Mercy Carr and her retired bomb-sniffing dog Elvis are back in Blind Search, the sequel to the page-turning, critically acclaimed A Borrowing of Bones


Blind Search: A Mercy Carr Mystery Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781250766373
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - October 27th, 2020

Former Army MP Mercy Carr and her retired bomb-sniffing dog Elvis are back in Blind Search, the sequel to the page-turning, critically acclaimed A Borrowing of Bones


A Borrowing of Bones: A Mystery (A Mercy Carr Mystery #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781250229489
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - August 27th, 2019

The instant USA Today bestseller!

The first in a gripping new series by Paula Munier, A Borrowing of Bones is full of complex twists, introducing a wonderful new voice for mystery readers and dog lovers.


Grief and guilt are the ghosts that haunt you when you survive what others do not….


The First to Lie Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781250258816
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Forge Books - January 5th, 2021

Bestselling and award-winning author and investigative reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan delivers another twisty, thrilling, cat-and-mouse novel of suspense that will have you guessing, and second-guessing, and then gasping with surprise.

We all have our reasons for being who we are—but what if being someone else could get you what you want?


The Murder List: A Novel of Suspense Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781250197221
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Forge Books - January 28th, 2020

THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER

The Murder List
is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.


The Murder List: A Novel of Suspense Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250224620
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Forge Books - June 30th, 2020

THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER

The Murder List
is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.


Trust Me: A Novel Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780765393098
Availability: Special Order
Published: Forge Books - June 25th, 2019

Trust Me is the chilling standalone novel of psychological suspense and manipulation that award-winning author and renowned investigative reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan was born to write.

CAN YOU SPOT THE LIAR?

An accused killer insists she's innocent of a heinous murder.

A grieving journalist surfaces from the wreckage of her shattered life.


Categories: